Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burbank

1 rating

The woman cutting my hair spent literally 5 minutes cutting, then was done. I lost $30 dollars for uneven hair. It was horrible, Sports clips lost this customer forever.

1 rating

I had an awful experience here. The woman cutting my hair spent literally 5 minutes cutting, then was done. I was in such shock I walked out having lost $30 dollars for uneven hair. It was horrible, and I tried to contact sports clips for a refund through Twitter, Facebook, phone, and their survey and got no response. Sports clips lost this customer forever.

5 rating
  • 09/15/19
  • Juan C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/8Dw2aLBHfu83s46Mvs4uAA?hrid=V97y8ghSVMvZodUBP2voZA

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
henry o. | October 4, 2019 Google

"The woman cutting my hair spent literally 5 minutes cutting, then was done. I lost $30 dollars for u"

1
Nicholas L. | September 23, 2019 Google

"I had an awful experience here. The woman cutting my hair spent literally 5 minutes cutting, then wa"

5
Juan C. | September 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Dw2aLBHfu83s46Mvs4uAA?hrid=V97y8ghSVMvZodUBP2voZA"

1
Ricky J. | August 26, 2019 Google

"I should have read reviews. Just got the haircut. Stylist didn't seem to care about how she was doin"

3
Andrew D. | August 21, 2019 Google

"You get what you pay for..."

1
Shefali D. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Dw2aLBHfu83s46Mvs4uAA?hrid=fAjpDxCA17S2qx--BaUBRg"

3
D M. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Dw2aLBHfu83s46Mvs4uAA?hrid=NpaXqu1fZJLgl5TlGrnyyg"

4
David T. | July 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Dw2aLBHfu83s46Mvs4uAA?hrid=NHi2-PFCpoGLU24GMVz0bg"

5
Sergio O. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut the wait was perfect, I went at 7pm got out in 20 min with a 5 min wait time."

1
Venky | June 2, 2019 Google

"I wish I could give them negative stars. They spoiled my hair cut during my birthday month. I had a "