Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burbank

5 rating

Had a very easy time getting a haircut for my toddler and for myself. Web site makes it easy to see how many people are in line and you can check in online before you arrive. Very satisfied!

1 rating

Got tired of waiting and I left.

1 rating

OMG Be really careful and explain how short you want your cut. I told her a 2. And before I knew it the lady had buzzed my hair so short it would pass an army boot camp. I am really unhappy. I wont go back.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
JD D. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Had a very easy time getting a haircut for my toddler and for myself. Web site makes it easy to see"

1
Marlon B. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Got tired of waiting and I left."

1
Doug S. | November 20, 2021 Google

" OMG Be really careful and explain how short you want your cut. I told her a 2. And before I knew it"

5
Alexander M. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Great service very friendly staff ?"

5
Enlightened P. | October 20, 2021 Google

" The Sports Clips location near us did not survive the pandemic and sadly ended up closing. Burbank "

4
JA D. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Love the VIP! I so missed the wash and mini-massage. Good price for the full service and profession"

5
Kyle A. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Great place for a quick trim. Enjoy the online check in process. And easy digital check in process "

5
bruno A. | July 15, 2021 Google

" very profetional"

4
Craig H. | June 22, 2021 Google

" It's all good try them out"

2
Kamie R. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Anna is the absolute best! She really made me feel welcomed and did an awesome job on my hair! I al"