Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burbank

5 rating

Very clean, professional, courteous

5 rating

Brenda is where it's at. Great cut, super professional, and can carry a conversation. 10/10 would go again.

1 rating

Did have the best experience at this location. Staff member who helped me didn?t have customer service as her top priority. She was kinda rude, and I just had to go to another location a week later.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Chip K. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Very clean, professional, courteous"

5
Alex A. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Brenda is where it's at. Great cut, super professional, and can carry a conversation. 10/10 would g"

1
Diego m. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Did have the best experience at this location. Staff member who helped me didn?t have customer servi"

5
Logan S. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Been coming here for years, always top notch service and an excellent haircut. All of the stylists a"

5
Greg F. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Great place for a haircut. Friendly staff and my stylist, Sara, knows how I like my hair cut and alw"

5
Donovan V. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a cut. Has lots of options, staff are great and friendly. Did an amazing job cutt"

3
Francisco S. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Was good was bad"

5
Dragonfly L. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Such a nice group off professional lady's ??"

1
Alexa V. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"I took my son to get a haircut, because someone told me it was a nice place. But for some reason the"

5
Nicco M. | November 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Dw2aLBHfu83s46Mvs4uAA?hrid=W8DCzlnYa7ti-Gtubg8f6A"