Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Burbank

3 rating
  • 12/26/19
  • Francisco S. Google

Was good was bad

5 rating
  • 12/22/19
  • Dragonfly L. Google

Such a nice group off professional lady's ??

1 rating

I took my son to get a haircut, because someone told me it was a nice place. But for some reason the lady had a weird bad attitude. ?

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

3
Francisco S. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Was good was bad"

5
Dragonfly L. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Such a nice group off professional lady's ??"

1
Alexa V. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"I took my son to get a haircut, because someone told me it was a nice place. But for some reason the"

5
Nicco M. | November 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Dw2aLBHfu83s46Mvs4uAA?hrid=W8DCzlnYa7ti-Gtubg8f6A"

1
Ryan W. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut ever, the lady new and could tell"

5
Crista C. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Anna was great. Professional and friendly."

1
henry o. | October 4, 2019 Google

"The woman cutting my hair spent literally 5 minutes cutting, then was done. I lost $30 dollars for u"

1
Nicholas L. | September 23, 2019 Google

"I had an awful experience here. The woman cutting my hair spent literally 5 minutes cutting, then wa"

5
Juan C. | September 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/8Dw2aLBHfu83s46Mvs4uAA?hrid=V97y8ghSVMvZodUBP2voZA"

1
Ricky J. | August 26, 2019 Google

"I should have read reviews. Just got the haircut. Stylist didn't seem to care about how she was doin"